Get Involved

Click on the links below to support these fantastic organizations that are fighting on our behalf!




Become A Member

CASAA Facebook Page

Facebook Group



Become a Member



May 9, 2016 RELEASE

Today, CASAA, SFATA, AEMSA, AVA and NBS have formally announced their coalition to pursue legal and legislative strategies now that the FDA’s final deeming regulations have been released. 

The coalition will continue working to determine the correct litigation strategy and legislative actions. We will be informing the vapor industry and community of next steps, deadlines, PR objectives, and grassroots efforts. Organizations interested in participating should contact coalition partners.

Please feel free to contact any of the organizations listed above for more details in the coming days.


 SFATA Local Chapters


SFATA Alaska – Ang Rolland

SFATA Arizona – Kim Templeton

SFATA California High Desert –  Harold HernandezDonovan Schweigert 

SFATA NorCal (Northern California) –  Stefan DidakGeoff BraithwaiteSherwin Mena

SFATA SoCal (Southern California) –  Mark BurtonDoug Hughes

SFATA Colorado –  Katharine York

SFATA Connecticut – Brittany Miller-CadmusApril Meyers

SFATA Delaware – Brendan Styles

 SFATA Illinois – Vicki Vasconcellos

SFATA Massachusetts –

SFATA Minnesota – 

SFATA Missouri – Roger Peterson

SFATA New York – Spike Buxton,  Cheryl Richter

SFATA North Carolina –

SFATA Pennsylvania – Chris Hughes

SFATA Rhode Island –

SFATA Texas – Schell Hammel

SFATA Utah – Nathan Coccimiglio

SFATA Virginia – Coming Soon!! For now, contact me.

SFATA West Virginia –

SFATA Wisconsin –

If you do not see your state listed here, please contact SFATA’s Executive Director Cynthia Cabrera.